I am gonna burn - 06.24.03 - 1:01 am
Look!

I am angry.

Here is a link explaining why I am angry- Yeah. And here is a .pdf link straight from the bowels of the Supreme Court detailing just what this means. And here is the response from the American Library Association.

A summary for you lazy-ass bastards: The government says that libraries must put internet filters on the public computers or else they won't get any of that federal bling bling.

Typing out my thoughts on this subject will take a very long time and I am sleepy. I also wish to speak to my bosses and find out how this affects my library. Then I will rant. So tomorrow night.

Anyway, I've been shizzolating Bright Eyes lyrics to make myself happy.

I am a simple girl.

Oh, hee hee hee. I love Gothic teenagers. Hee hee. I mean, hee, I don't want to laugh at anyone's, hee hee, misfortune, but when it's SHIZZOLATED misfortune, it's fucking funny! Oh my god.

Hee.

OK, OK, I need to stop that shit.

Um.

The Creepy Fuck-O from the diner came into the library tonight. That's not a very interesting story cuz nothing really happened. He just said hi and I narrowed my eyes at him in a threatening manner, not unlike an angered squirrel.

I think it's time for bed. I am really hating this entry right now and it's fucking with my aura and shit.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06