Silver lining? - 06.25.03 - 2:20 pm
Look!

Bet you're getting sick of seeing "mollyx" highlighted in red every time you check your buddy list, huh?

Yeah. I called in to work. Talking to Jerkface pretty much proved to me that I'm in no state to be dealing with the public.

I've got to just chill the fuck out.

A stupid bad dream, constructive criticism, a nice, normal conversation and I can't stop fucking crying. How dumb is that?

Oh, hey. Now that I'm not going into work, I can get as freaky as I'd like with the Captain. Rock.

Silver lining, fuckers.

Cuz I love you: Senseless Photo Essay! Coming soon! Like, when I finish with the pictures!

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06