Shake it - 03.13.04 - 2:11 pm
Look!

Oh, sweet fucking shit. I'm a jerk. How come I didn't get any emails saying that all you signed the guestbook? How come instead of checking it, I just assumed that everyone had stopped reading me and didn't care? Goddamn.

I am so, so, so, so fucking sorry.

And fuck anonymity. Stalk away!

OK, this is weird. I honestly thought that no one really read this anymore. OK. Yeah.

I have to get going now and go to the pet store. Oh, HA HA HA. "We're offering houses in this area a special cable package." "I don't live here." -silence- -more silence- -silence, still- "OK." Poor fucker. He looked like he didn't like dogs too much, either.

ANYWAY, what was I saying? Oh, yeah. Pet store. Right.

In the next few days, I will be cleaning up this diary and my buddy list and making sure everything is in working order. I will also send out all those emails that I owe people. What does this mean? Yeah, that's right, fuckers. I'm back.

Viva la No Boys Allowed!

Tongue kiss and a fondle,

Molly X

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06