Was it a lie? - 03.17.04 - 12:40 pm
Look!

A list, in order of importance.

1) Updating on a somewhat regular basis with somewhat journal-like entries.

2) Catching up on all the journals I read and love.

3) Getting back in touch with all the people whom I had touched before. Hee. I'm touching you! I'm touching you!

4) Fixing the layout and archives.

So, yeah. I've got plans and priorities and a puppy.

And I forgot how much love I feel for all the people who read me and talk to me and are just THERE, you know?

Thank you. I really, totally fucking mean it with all my heart.

Anyway, last night May's brother and I drank a 12 pack of the Beast. We didn't do shit besides suck down beer and cigarettes and talk but it was a really fucking good night. I missed good drunken nights.

You know, it's kinda hard to update this with things other than diary-related plans and announcements. I mean, I went for a very long time without saying anything and a lot was happening and how the fuck can I catch you all up without boring the hell out of you?

OH SHIT HAPPY FUCKING SAINT PATRICK'S DAY YOU DRUNKEN FOOLS!

What was I saying? Oh, yeah. Stuff. Whatever. I'm already bored just thinking about talking about everything.

HA HA HA. Oh, man. How now, brown cow. Who wants to get punched? Puppy? Alright then.

I feel like cooking.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06