Is that a roll of Lifesavers in your pocket or are you just happy to see me? - 03.24.03 - 12:32 am
Look!

First, a correction in this entry: The two summer camps, it turns out, were not closed down. Hearing that this was planned, like, a million people wrote angry letters and somehow raised over 100,000 dollars to keep them running. This gives me hope, you know.

What doesn't give me hope is the fact that the boy I was going to conspire with seems to think that conforming to the merger is better than just flat out opposing it. He wants to speak to the commissioners about keeping 4-H and all other Extension-related programs in the Leisure Department. I already explained why this won't work. Also, the whole reason behind this merger is money and keeping all the programs won't save shit.

I guess this is where it's very apparent that I prefer all or nothing. Which is GOOD, OK? So don't give me any shit about compromise or being reasonable. Yeah. Pppbbbbt.

Anyway, I keep forgetting to mention this, but I saw LBC a few weeks ago. This is noteworthy because the last time I saw him was the Wednesday before my birthday. OK, so maybe it's not exactly noteworthy cuz I was in a car and he was in a different car and both were speeding in opposite directions, but I STILL SAW HIM. I take what I can get, yo. If you're curious, he got a haircut and some sexy glasses. Yes, glasses. Thank you, Egon Spangler, for turning glasses into a sexual object.

OK, that kinda came out wrong....

Eh.

So about the Xtreme Sexxxiness that was Friday night. May, Vicky and I got all dolled up for the silent auction/dessert orgy. Somehow, we all ended up wearing a combination of black and red. Because I am a girl and I get to talk about boring shit like this, I will now describe the outfits. May had a red and black plaid skirt, white tank top and red sweater. Vicky had a black pencil skirt and red sweater. I had a red A-line skirt and a black quarter sleeve shirt. May and I were both wearing our knee-high fuck-me boots and Vicky had the World's Cutest Shoes which are black Mary Janes with silver star cutouts.

Oh, fuck. I kinda feel...dirty now. Like I should start waxing philosophical about world hunger or something. Wow. Anyway.

Afterwards, we got some adult drinks and yelled about flirting and then we went to the diner where we yelled about war. And puppies. Except it was happy yelling. Like "I LOVE PUPPIES. I WANT TO HOLD A PUPPY. RIGHT. NOW. MY BOOBS HURT."

We then tried to sum up our sexiness into mere words and I came up with "Right now, there are dozens of men all over the world ejaculating for no reason. That's how sexy we are."

I would just like to state that, most of the time, the three of us have more pretty issues than, um...someone who has a lot of pretty issues. Yeah. Good explanation, Molly. You're a real wordsmith. So, yeah. It was good to feel good for once and not be, like, "Ha ha. Look at the circles under my eyes and that giant zit I'm cultivating on my forehead. I'm sexy with a capital SEX, baby."

OK, I need to be writing a story right now cuz there's a deadline coming up at the end of the week. I've decided that instead of waiting around for boys to come over so I can have my way with them and complete world annihilation, I should focus on contests. That way, I'll have something different to wait around for.

Oh, hey. Next entry will be #300. Rad, man.

Edited to say: Dude! Best. Spam. Ever. The subject? "Acquire a diploma without waisting the money."

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06