I am a bitch for peer pressure - 03.29.03 - 3:01 am
Look!

I am such a filthy liar.

But, hey, I'm sitting here fighting a headache and crazy cramps to update, so who cares that there was no daytime entry, right?

That's what I fucking thought.

Because of the aforementioned headache and crazy cramps, this will be short. I want to curl up in bed and cry a bit before I go to sleep. Maybe berate myself and silently freak out that my life is going nowhere and I'm a fucking worthless waste of carbon.

You would think that sounds bad, but it's really quite fun. Great and wrist-gnawingly fun.

Random shit cuz I really don't feel like stringing together thoughts so they somehow interrelate.

- I had a lot of sushi tonight. And plum wine. Which may be the reason for my headache. Goddamn that. I really liked the plum wine, too.

- I went shopping with Vicky this afternoon. I felt like buying a dress and she took me to see the dress that she was going to buy soon. It was very, very cool. When it came time to find my dress, we ended up going to several stores where she promptly suggested rioting until the fashion designer people started making clothes that fit the general population. Jesus fucking Christ. The waist would be tight, but the part that was supposed to be covering my boobs most certainly was not doing its job. Why is that? Huh? DON'T YOU DARE GIVE ME WEIRD FUCKING BODY ISSUES, YOU GODDAMN FASHION DESIGNER PEOPLE.

Anyhoo, Vick and I had finally given up and were on our way to go get a root beer float when we found something. It was kinda funny, actually. We both saw the dress at the same time and made weird little happy noises. She made me try it on and, holy shit, it fit. It felt kinda weird because it's the kind of dress I would ogle from afar but know I would never have the guts to wear. Also, I own nothing that is even remotely like it. But then...it felt right. And Vicky threatened bodily harm if I didn't buy it. So I did.

Did I really just write all that about shopping? Dear god, someone should spike my coffee with some arsenic and just put us all out of our misery.

- I saw a shooting star tonight. It rocked.

- I miss Jerkface.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06