Entry dot suck - 05.14.03 - 11:49 am
Look!

Oh, what the fuck.

I just read the past few entries and it seems I keep explaining why I want to leave. And it's not like I'm coming up with anything different each time I do that, either. It's the same thing.

I am truly sorry about that.

So how about I stop trying to find a reason for everything and just fucking do it? Live by the id.

I have a piece of pineapple stuck in my tooth.

Anyway, I believe it was around 7:30 this morning when I finally fell asleep. I do not know why this happened. I was tired when I went to bed.

OK, this entry sucks and I need to find clothes for work tonight. This may require doing some kind of cleaning. Oh! Tonight is the final episode of Dawson's Creek! If those fuckers kill off Pacey...yeah, you know what that means. Shank, shank, shank.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06