Disappear/ I'm outta here - 05.22.03 - 3:53 am
Look!

I really should be doing stuff that does not involve painting my nails, putting my ATM receipts in chronological order or crying at sad songs. Cuz, like, I'm leaving and shit. You know.

I took a picture of my nails, though. They're pretty fucking, um, pretty.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha. I just remembered that this one time? Tonight? I says to May and Jen, I says, "That would be cool if the Democrat running in 2004 was named Cox. Get it? Bush vs Cox? HA HA HA HA." I told you bastards I would be up all night laughing at that.

Oh my god. I see spots.

I should probably put my eyeliner on now but I probably shouldn't because I seem to be into crying tonight. Stupid fucking crap. I'm just tired. That's all.

Holy shit, I need to pack.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06