The Cash or The Ice - 11.15.02 - 11:29 pm
Look!

I just faced the hardest moral dilemma of the week- Should I watch Law & Order SVU featuring my favorite boyfriend, Ice-T or should I watch the Johnny Cash Anthology?

Ice-T or Johnny Cash? Johnny Cash or Ice-T? The Ice or The Cash?

Since I know y'all are squirming in your seats in anticipation of my decision, I will tell you now...I chose Mr. Cash.

My reasoning was Ice-T would have wanted me to do that. He knows the greatness that is Johnny Cash and was probably watching it himself. So, yeah.

Does that mean Ice-T and I kinda had a moment? OK, no, it doesn't. Sorry.

By the way, I totally do not regret the decision. If you see the Johnny Cash Anthology in your local TV listings, watch it. It's great and it gave me chills.

Anyway, it's really hard for me to not think about war when that is what everyone keeps talking about. War war war. Blah blah blah. Shut up, Jay Leno.

Wait a minute. Why the fuck is my father watching Jay Leno? Oh, OK. He's asleep.

Time to write a novel, yo.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06