Fuck to the Fourth Power - 11.08.02 - 4:56 pm
Look!

Fuck.

I am jittery and jumpy and jerky. I'm trying to hold my hand still, but my fingers keep moving like large centipedes.

Fuck fuck.

I have had nothing but coffee and nicotine enter my body today and it doesn't look too bright for that box of Pasta Roni I've been eyeing since...11am. Oh my god. Is it really almost 5?

Fuck fuck fuck.

You don't want to know my word count. Seriously. It's so low that...hmm, I can't think of a humorous way to describe how low it is. Why? Because it's not fucking funny, yo. And it's even less funny because I am getting to the part where the narrator gets it on with Satan. Sex scenes make the world go 'round! I should be pounding (hee) that out instead of this entry. Sex! With the devil!

And, no, I have no idea how this became a part of the plot. In fact, I'm pretty scared about where this story is going.

My jaw hurts.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06