A night - 10.15.02 - 12:07 am
Look!

The coolest thing EVER happened tonight. I bought two packs of Camels and single dose of Tylenol PM at the corner store and guess what my total was? $6.66. How fucking hardcore is that? It's definitely more hardcore than Freebird. Hell, it's even more hardcore than your mom. Yeah, I said it. My receipt is more hardcore than your mom.

So that headache for which the Tylenol was purchased? It's fucking with my...head. Or mind. Yeah, "mind" would be a better word.

I can't even think about work tonight. It sucked ass that bad. Although, I did see this kind of creepy man with lots of neat tattoos. He even had spiderwebs tattooed on both of his elbows. I was thisclose to saying, "Dude! That means you killed someone! Did you kill someone?" But, you know, I'm not an idiot, so I kept my thoughts to myself. He was also checking out that Atlantis movie (the Disney one, not the Anthony Hopkins one), so I figured all that shit was behind him now and he probably wouldn't want to talk about it. But I did give him a knowing wink.

Not really.

May and I went out to a late dinner which, for me, consisted of nothing but dessert and I think I got hit on. The waiter was cute and stuff and had this giant bandage on his leg. It kinda looked like the kind of bandage that certain tattoo artists place on fresh tattoos for the first couple hours so I asked, "Are you severely wounded or did you just get a tattoo?" Turns out he was severely wounded and "I'm working on it." I guess "working on it" was in reference to a new tattoo, but I'm not sure. I don't speak Boy that fluently.

Anyhoo, May noticed that he was either a very thorough waiter or he was very interested in us cuz he kept looking over. He was, apparently, checking my shit out, which sounds gross, but is not, as "shit" here is referring to my "self".

Then, when it came time for the bill, he brought it over, licked it and tried to stick it to my forehead. Numerous times. It didn't work and he seemed upset.

Later on, I was pondering the whole flirting question because, with me, flirting only works if you announce it orally and in writing stamped with a notary seal. And I will still wonder "Was he flirting?" This lead to May's quote of the night:

May's Quote of the Night

"Dude, he tried to stick THE BILL to your HEAD."

The end.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06