It'd be just like a movie - 10.24.03 - 3:53 pm
Look!

I have talked to more people today than I have in my entire life. No joke. Seriously. Fuck you, I am NOT exaggerating. Do you even know what that word means? NO.

God.

Dick.

Anyway, when calling people about renting their place, is it usual for them to give you their entire life story? I mean, I can understand why they would want to know my life story, or at least the part where I had that special operation to remove the piece of my brain that made me kill randomly and gleefully, but most of them didn't even ask my age.

We've got a couple promising places, though, which is good. Since WE'RE MOVING IN A WEEK.

And if all else fails, there's always The Trailer Park...FROM HELL that my mom wouldn't even give me the address for until she realized that we had already been there last night. I told her it drew us in, like the Mothership calling us back from a life of purity. My mom went, "What?" and I laughed and laughed and laughed.

Seriously, though. Weekly rates, cheap, who cares if we have to sleep with rakes and shit under our pillows?

Anyway, I think I'm going to make some mixtapes now. I apologize for the shortness of this entry, the general lack of entries, and the fact that I'm not being too, um, what's the word...? Deep? Confessional? Interesting?

You know what I mean.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06