I wanna spit in the face of these badlands - 09.18.02 - 11:14 pm
Look!

This is random.

I am eating chocolate. I have been eating chocolate for...three days now. My blood is nothing but blue stuff, coffee, nicotine and chocolate. Bittersweet, if you were so inclined to taste it.

Oh wait. There's some antihistimine in there, too. Bitter bittersweet, then.

Work was slow and cold, as was I after about ten minutes of being there.

I keep planning on going to all these shows, even though I rarely go to shows anymore because I hate people. But I'm bored and tired of hating people, so fuck it. I want to go out and see what's happening. Maybe even throw myself into it a little. I'm tired of missing out even though people tell me that I'm not missing much. Maybe I can make it something worth missing.

Eh. Stupid rambling. I should wait til I'm listening to the Boss to elaborate. I have bits and pieces already.

And now I have another.

Speaking of shows, someone wanna drive to Florida to go see Jim Carroll with me? No one I know is interested. Fucking fucks.

Speaking of shows, again, I want to have fun.

Go read this entry by the always kickass Suds. I was yelling "Fucking right!" and "Amen!" and then got angry and a little depressed but not so much, because I realized how true everything she wrote is, but at least we see it, right? And we can do something about it, right?

All praise Suds.

Cig-ar-ette.

(Psst...happy birthday, Joseph.)

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06