More Input! - 10.22.02 - 1:54 pm
Look!

OK! So, I'm am coming up on three hundred entries and have been picking at my brain trying to figure out what to do. I'm such a sucker for milestones and the more impressive they are, the more I want to do. And seeing as how I've written in this journal more than I have any other paper journal, I want something good.

Then there's the fact that Halloween is fast approaching and I also want to do somthing for that.

So, two things:

Since I totally think that Daemonchild rocks the house, I am ganking her idea. Ask me a question. Any question. And I will post it here, complete with an answer. I will even answer the dirrty questions, but I cannot guarentee that I will not be a smartass.

ASK!

And for Halloween....

Tell me a true ghost story that has happened to you, someone you know, or locally. Basically, a story where you have some sort of personal connection. I will post it here, along with a few of my own, and there will be lots of pants-pissing-scary fun.

Scare me!

Please?

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06