This took almost an hour to write cuz I'm a goofy fucking dork - 09.10.03 - 1:12 pm
Look!

OK, I suck. Like, a fucking lot. Usually, once things start actually happening in a person's life, journal entries increase as that person discusses said changes. I guess it has to do with that whole journal being a record of life thing.

I, on the other hand, have this tendency to ignore journals when things happen and cross my little fingers that my brain is functional enough to remember everything on its own. And then there's that whole thing where I worry that my words won't do the events justice.

So, yeah. I suck. I promise I'll update more and give all you voyeurs something to read.

Well, I will if I can stop staring off into the distance with a stupid smile on my face long enough to type out an entry.

Ha ha ha. Oh, man.

Hey, look at that. My pizza is done.

I'm such a riot.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06