Wal-Mart made me cry - 09.05.01 - 2:22 pm
Look!

Trigger.

I bought a box of razorblades along w/2 bottles of glittery fabric paint and some Airheads last night at Wal-Mart.

Razors are better because it is easier to control them. Knives seem too violent and phallic to me.

I've been tense and scared all week. Like the future is some monster w/really bad breath and I'm running head first into its gaping maw.

I cry at really stupid things. Yesterday's episode of Friends left me sobbing in the bathroom. That's fucking sad.

No, I am not premenstrual. May God have mercy on your soul during the last week of September, though.

(You didn't really need to know that.)

Yesterday, I had a dream about my dead friend, visited my grandfather, and visited a hospital. I'm thinking that's why I am now the proud owner of ten shiny razorblades. My head felt like it was in a vice until about 11 o'clock that night when I talked to my best friend about string cheese. Really. I felt better. Behold the power of cheese.

So I haven't cut.

Yet.

Fuck.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06