Henry Rollins should write for Hallmark - 10.09.01 - 12:01 am
Look!

So I am thisclose to just fucking it all and using Rollins Band 'Love Song'. And I quote, "I don't want you/ because I hate you/ I hate you/ because I want you/ (lots of animal-like grunts)"

In the words of my best friend, "I see you've given up on sublty."

I didn't even know Sublty and I were on speaking terms anymore.

Hee hee, it's funny cuz it hurts.

*Anyway*, enough of this talk before I jinx myself and spend yet another year vying for the ability to fly like a bird, so I can get out of this town.

Almost ever time I update, I think that maybe, just maybe, I'll write about my dead friend. The closer the one year anniversary draws, the more I have been thinking about him. Then MTV2 has to go play "Adam's Song" right as I hit 'add an entry,' and I can't bring myself to type it all out.

(Hey, K...fuck you for making me cry cuz of a Blink-182 song. And I want my book back.)

Although, Sister B says she'll drive me to his grave on Thursday, so maybe I'll be able to spit something out that night. The rose bush outside my bedroom window has been covered in these fantastic yellow blossoms and I really would like to bring one to him. Let's just hope Sister B doesn't bring along The Neanderthal. I really don't want to see how annoying he gets when surrounded by dead people. No, she's a smart girl. She won't bring him.

I hope.

22 days! 22 days!

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06