Snot! - 10.16.01 - 4:40 pm
Look!

I have absolutely nothing of any relevance to write.

Shocking, huh?

Last night, try as I may, I could not fall asleep. The Johnny Cash Rat was busy doing god knows what under my desk, and I kept hearing footsteps outside my window. Most of the time, I can just brush off any sinister noises as hallucinations, but then my dogs started barking and growling.

Hmm.

Unfortunately, I was more annoyed than frightened (have I already written about my stupidity when it comes to defending my home?) and I ended up dragging my blanket into the living room to sleep on the recliner.

Well, actually I spent another hour or so thinking about various recipes for making fake blood, vomit, and snot before finally dozing off.

I know a lot of recipes for fake body fluids, let me tell you.

I wonder if this is a desirable quality in the job market nowadays?

I wonder if this is a desirable quality to have at all?

Something tells me 'no'.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06