5 days! - 10.25.01 - 12:22 am
Look!

Fuck you, Dawson's Creek.

Fuck you in the nose w/a ten foot pole made out of a smelly alloy.

Why must I watch you every. fucking. week? Why do my friends know to come to me when they want to know what's happening on the show? I know they're humoring me when they ask 'So, what happened last week?' Fucking bastards.

If you make my boyfriend into a jerk who is only after Jen's ass, I will kick *your* ass.

Speaking of asses, thank you for the shot of Pacey bending over in khakis. Really.

And fuck you in advance for the puke-fest that will grace my screen once Joey and Dawson finally get it on. Soulmate sex on the WB...ugh. Ugh squared.

Man, I hope Mitch is OK. I missed the previews for next week.

Edited to say: Fuck you for killing off Mitch, man. And w/ice cream! No! You do not kill the Flash w/fucking ice cream.

I also wanted to add that I got a blister tonight from opening beer bottles.

That should tell you something about the show

Ice cream! Geez.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06