Spinach Pie - 03.18.02 - 4:26 pm
Look!

All day, the blue jays have been screeching. It sounds like there are hundreds out there right now and there probably are, considering how many swarm the bird feeder at any given hour in the evening. Crows are trying to eat the chicks. Sometimes you can see a big black crow w/something in its mouth, pursued by a little blue jay or mocking bird. Shit. That caw I just heard didn�t sound happy. Mean little fuckers, those blue jays.

I went outside a few minutes ago and waved a blue dishtowel in the air, hoping to give the jays a hand in scaring away the crows. And, you know, fuck w/Mother Nature a little bit. Then I realized all the birds were at the tops of the cypress trees and I probably looked like a big, cursing butterfly to them.

I wonder if my spinach pie is done?

I really have nothing I feel like writing about. I keep pulling the Hermit card in readings and I think I�m going to take it to heart. People are pissing me off. I�m pissing me off. And I want to do bad things to my bones and skin. Maybe I should lock myself in my room at night and spend my days cooking and feeding the poultry grapes. Simple. No anger. No depression. No feelings of mediocrity and suffocating. Just food and animals.

Oh, and I think I�ve lost all interest in boys. Yay? Yay.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06