How many synonyms for penii can I think of? - 04.05.02 - 1:22 am
Look!

Today marks eight years since Kurt Cobain killed himself and three years since Allen Ginsberg died.

Today has always been notoriously shitty.

Last year, The Weenie came over, despite my repeated warnings that I wouldn't be Fun Molly. The Weenie and I had only been dating for a few months and I didn't think he was ready for the other side of me. He had already used the fact that I self-injure against me and I knew he'd never understand. Yet, being a weenie, he insisted.

That was the last time I saw him before we broke up.

Then again, besides the sudden crying fit that night, he had also witnessed Penis Darts* so maybe that had something to do w/the breakup. Hmm.

So, yeah, today is a weird day.

I think about the past and all the shit I've done to my body. I think about how far I've come and how much further I have to go before I get to say I'm all better. I think about fame, talent, and do I really want people dissecting the analogies in my stories? Sometimes a cigar is just a cigar, you know? If I want to talk about winkies, I'll talk about fucking winkies; not hide it behind a cucumber.

Whoa. Kinda freaky visual.

Lord, I'm dizzy. And not staying on the subject at all.

Fuck it. Goodnight.

*Penis Darts involve a life-sized picture of a wang, darts, and Miller High Life. Draw your own conclusion.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06