More Randomness - 04.10.02 - 1:23 am
Look!

Completey random thoughts that may or may not be connected on some interplanetary level:

- I am eating store brand Lucky Charms and feeling kinda guilty. I don't think the marshmallows are made w/gelatin, but I'm not about to read the ingredients list.

- I'm loopy on the sleeping pills. New ones, too. These are the store brand version of the kind that give me nightmares. Hence the wide-awakeness.

- OK, I checked the list. I'm a horrible, horrible vegetarian.

- I'm also store brand's ho.

- There was a fine set of manmeat at the diner tonight. Four of 'em. All sitting in the booth next to us, looking all sexy and shit. I didn't flirt, though. Cuz I don't know how.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06