Fumes, yo - 04.12.02 - 1:50 pm
Look!

Friday afternoon.

I have bleach in my hair and Bad Religion in the stereo. They put up quite a fight, but I managed to fit them all in there. A little cramped, yes. Suck it up, boys.

I have a list of all the bands I will never see live due to sucky reasons, but seeing as how lately I've been grasping for things to write about, I will save it for another day.

Eek. Itchy head. Must. Not. Touch. Hair.

Yesterday, I bought the best pants at Tar-git. They're pajama pants and I think they may be meant for kids cuz I'm wearing XL and the length is barely to my toes. I love my new pajama pants. They're pink! With ducks! Sleeping! On clouds! I am never taking these off. My people will just have to get used to taking me out in public like this.

Anyhoo, speaking of public, I applied for a job at the library. They are hiring clerks and I said why the hell not? My mom worked in the children's department for a decade and I grew up in that library. I also have mondo amounts of volunteer hours. And I really like books and shit.

OK, I can't take this anymore. I'm washing this crap out of my hair. I just needed to process my roots so the dye will stick better...it's time for another Project: Make Mom Cry.

Details at midnight when the owl hoots.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06