Don't Fear the Reefer - 04.20.02 - 1:51 am
Look!

Hee. It's 4/20. Hee hee -snort-.

Since I no longer smoke The Pot, I've decided that today I will just eat a lot of oatmeal cream pies and listen to some Snoop Dogg.

Why oatmeal cream pies? Because in the day of The Pot, I subsisted solely on oatmeal cream pies bought from the corner store. Breakfast, lunch and (on the weekends) dinner. The corner store on the way to school sold them for 25 cents and I got two every damn day. I still don't know how I managed to choke down so many. I mean, those things are horrid.

Why Snoop? Cuz. Just cuz.

Why even acknowledge this day when you don't even smoke anymore? Well, frankly, it gives me something to look forward to. A little bright spot in my otherwise lackluster life. An excuse to get shnockered and prank call people. You know. Another meaningless mark on the calendar.

(OK, I know some pretty horrible things have happened on this day, but I'm just not going to think about it. I remember and that's enough.)

This was going to be more meaty, but I completly forgot all I was going to write about. Huh.

Why did I stop smoking again?

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06