Fowl - 04.21.02 - 2:21 pm
Look!

OK, I just added a link to an explanation in the previous entry so those of you who have just started reading know what the fuck I am talking about.

Sometimes I wonder if I should make a different diary to talk about such things. Afterall, most of the things I write about are happy! happy!

Kinda.

You know what I mean.

It seems odd to read through the entries and then reach one wherein I talk about bad things. Messes up the flow.

Ah, fuck it.

I'm random.

And continuing on in this random sense, my hen is dying.

She's sick and has been walking around all day, trying to find a quiet place to die.

Can you tell I want to write about this but am fumbling for the words?

It has happened almost overnight. I won't go into details cuz a lot of people are squemish and don't want to hear about diseases affecting animals they eat. Just believe me when I say I think she's going to die.

She's not in pain. Just restless. I can't do anything. Not a damn thing.

I looked up her symptoms and it's serious. And the onset is quick.

So I really couldn't have done anything.

Oh, for fucks sake, I'm starting to feel that weird sensation in my eyes. What do you humans call it? Tears?

Jesus.

I took some pain meds for an oncoming migraine. These pain meds are making me a little wonky.

And now for something completly different.

I want to do ungodly things to the lead singer of POD. I absolutly despise POD, by the way. If he just shuts up and gets nekkid, I can take him higher. Oh, wait. That's Creed. Same difference.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06