PMfuckingS - 04.24.02 - 10:47 pm
Look!

I don't understand this...every single fucking month, right before I go on the rag, I get sick.

I'm not talking about PMS. At least, I don't think I am. If this is PMS, than God definitely is a vengeful deity.

Today, around 9am, I got the most horrible, splitting headache. It came out of nowhere and was completely different from a migraine. I felt like someone had dropped a bowling ball on my head.

Then I got a fever.

Then I puked.

Then I called my mom and asked her to come home cuz there was no way in hell I could take care of all the animals. That, and I wanted my mommy.

So I spent all day in pain and thinking I was going to die. This happens every month, without fail, yet this was particularly bad. I don't know. Maybe I should go to the doctor or something.

I'm fine now, by the way.

Anyhoo, I have an interview at the library in a couple days. Surprisingly, I'm not nervous at all. I know the interviewer and I know they like me as a person. So, if I don't get the job, I won't be questioning my worth as a human, as I am prone to do.

I have to dye my hair something normal, though. And keep it that way if I get the job. At least for awhile.

I'm woozy.

Goodnight.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06