Uber Sperm - 05.03.02 - 12:22 pm
Look!

Still sick. Still pissy.

I thought I had gotten better Thursday morning, but by nightfall I was so full of snot, I felt like I was underwater.

I know. Ew.

And continuing in the TMI, my body has decided to skip this month's period.

I know I'm not pregnant cuz I had to take a test before they xrayed me. That, and I can't remember the last time I had any physical contact w/a boy.

The last time this happened, I was convinced I had been invaded by some sort of heat-seeking uber sperm. Maybe I had sat too close to a fertile young man or something. Then someone pointed out that maybe my body was out of whack because I was trying to quit smoking. Makes senses.

But this time I have no reason.

I don't feel like writing anymore.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06