Banananananana - 05.28.02 - 12:02 am
Look!

I found banana flavored popsicles. Therefore, I have found happiness.

I spent all of last summer searching for these damn things, knowing the whole time they exist. But no one carried them. No one.

I spend a lot of time searching for things that I swear exist, yet can never find, huh?

Seriously, though. It's not like I'm asking for guava-cucumber-mint popsicles in the shape of weenies (cut and uncut) or anything.

Banana. Popsicles.

And, dude, does anyone actually make Penis Popsicles? Cuz it seems like too good of an idea for someone not to have profited off of it yet. Really. They're phallic enough as it is. Why not go all the way? I know they have penis lollipops (whimsically called Cock Suckers) so maybe such a thing is real.

Oh, shit. I can already imagine the weird Google hits I'll be getting as a result of this entry.

Anyway.

I need to end this now and get some sleep. I volunteered to work tomorrow since it's going to be busy as hell. I know I haven't updated for a couple days but whatever. I'm sorry.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06