Head, Mind, Brain - 06.20.02 - 1:12 pm
Look!

I think I'm losing my head. Mind. Yeah.

My brain is registering observations in bizarre metaphors and similes and whatnot. Fruit equals flesh, pills pushing down on my bones, the sky smells like flowers.

I think my brain was worried it couldn't see things w/words anymore so now it's making up for it tenfold. I won't write stories so this is happening.

I don't even know what this is.

How come I want to write another story, but I'm not? It's like...it's like something insightful I can't put in words.

Oooh. I forgot that there is a meteor shower going on. Small. Tonight is the peak, I think. Only a ZHR of 8. Only. One is good enough for me.

Look at that wonky punctuation. I'm a little tired. Tired = Bad Puncuation.

I want pizza.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06