Random Word o'the Day- You - 06.25.02 - 9:06 am
Look!

I could've sworn I posted an entry last night. Did I? Did someone out there see a brand new entry that suddenly and inexplicably disappeared? Cuz I swear I wrote one.

Oh, what the hell. I'm a slacker. I'm sorry.

The garbage truck just came by about twenty minutes ago and was blaring Soft Cell "Tainted Love".

Take that as you will.

Anyway, I've been having fleeting thoughts of sending That Boy the web address for this journal.

What was I just saying?

Yeah, I don't know where this sudden influx of stupidity came from. I think it has to do w/the fact that I haven't spoken to him in, like, forever and keep having dreams about him. Not sexy dreams, you perverts. Just hanging out and driving buses and throwing snow at fashion models.

I miss the little bitch.

And maybe if I give him the address to this, he'll forget that I promised he could read my novel. The Novel, at its present state (which, as I haven't even begun to edit it, is the original state), is a helluva lot more damning than this journal.

I think.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06