Beads - 06.26.02 - 9:10 am
Look!

Coffee, guava pastries and cigarettes.

That's the breakfast of champions, yo.

I am so much more than the girl portrayed in the previous entry. I know that. Now I just need to act it. No, not act.

Be it.

Anyway.

I think I'm going to start making jewelry, again. Bracelets, mostly, cuz a girl can never have too many bracelets.

A long time ago, I used to make a lot of jewelry. On a bead loom, mostly. I was actually pretty good at it, too, given my age and infamously low patience level.

I also made a lot of string bracelets.

I've been looking at bead sites and feel the motivation to start up again. It could be fun and therapeutic, I think.

This is boring and feel pukey. More later.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06