Andrew WK Hair - 07.26.02 - 12:50 pm
Look!

It is done.

The hair is cut, the dye is setting, and I feel no remorse.

I mean, shit, I sent out a writing sample including a part of a script that I wrote in an hour. I felt anxious and almost didn't do it, but I did.

And I deserve to play w/my hair.

So there.

As per suggestion, the first song I listened to was "Cut Your Hair" by Pavement. And, dudes, that is a very good song to listen to while cutting your hair. Thank you.

The rest of the time, I listened to Andrew WK. My best friend warned me that I might end up w/"Andrew WK hair" but does that really sound so bad? I didn't think so.

Now I'm eating cold tortellini and waiting, waiting until I can wash this shit out of my hair.

It's kind of a bad mix...the fumes from the dye and food. I feel a little pukey.

OK, cigarette break. Cross your fingers that I don't accidentally ignite my head. This shit seems kinda flammable.

PS: I apologize for any typos. I'm not wearing any glasses or contacts, so the screen is just one giant blur.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06