Pimp Dog - 07.30.02 - 12:30 pm
Look!

I just danced w/my chicken. I think I offended her cuz the feathers on her neck were standing straight up and she was making little clucking noises.

Who knew chickens didn't like to dance?

I spent the night w/my best friends in the whole wide world and now I'm a little loopy. There were pills and Dream Phone and Elvis. I'm running on about two hours of sleep right now and honestly? I don't give a fuck. It's a good tired.

Their horse of a dog kept trying to stick his tongue in my ear and spent hours just staring at me w/this huge grin on his face. Apparently, he loves me.

Oh, yes. Ice-T's "Colors" video followed directly by the Jimmy Fallon commercial. Dear me. I'm all flustered now. Those are some fine young men right there.

I am a complete and total geek, aren't I?

To compound the geekiness, I told my dad to give my cell phone number to anybody who called while I was gone. Cuz, you know, I've convinced myself that the boy from the diner will call me.

But I kept my cell phone off all night. Because...I don't know.

He didn't call, anyway.

Sometime during the night, I painted my nails w/this kind of purplely, glittery poster paint and I didn't do too good of a job. I should remove it before it ends up all over my face.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06