Is it just that I'm much too much for you? - 08.04.02 - 2:13 am
Look!

I just did something very stupid. No details are needed or, believe me, wanted, so no worries about this entry being all boring and depressive, OK?

I still suck, though.

One of the boy ducklings is gone. To where, I don't know, but I wish him the best.

I noticed he was missing yesterday morning and then proceeded to spend several hours looking for him. I checked everywhere and whistled for him and even ran my hand along the bottom of the pools in case, god forbid, something I don't want to think about happened to him. Nothing.

There were four boys and three girls, so it's possible that the odd boy flew off to better things. Yeah. That's what I'm telling myself. He's a rebel duck, a free spirit. Or something.

I just wish I could have watched him fly off. I would have sung him Freebird.

Anyway, the boy from the diner hasn't called or shown up and of course I have turned this into something about how much I suck. Cuz, you know, I do. OK, OK, I don't, but still....

I don't deal well w/nothing: no action or progress or something signifying that time is indeed passing. Nothing makes me fill in the blanks w/my own thoughts that are usually much worse than what could or would happen. Does that make sense?

When nothing happens, I think too much, therefore turn something which is nothing into a big deal. Yeah.

This wasn't supposed to be depressive, was it?

Oh! I got the car today. Yup. It's all mine and I don't owe anybody anything. That is such a nice thought.

The car is white, not red like previously thought. That's OK cuz it's still pretty. Oh, and it has a engine that growls when you accelerate. Rock.

Now I just need to learn how to drive.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06