Guerilla Ducks - 08.05.02 - 12:22 pm
Look!

The stupidity continues. I really have got to stop this bullshit. I don't even have any legitimate reasons and the only way I can think of explaining it is BLAH. Yes, blah.

Isn't it nice to hang out in my head?

The ducklings have been coming into the house a lot and yelling at me. Every time, I herd them back outside and toss out some duck food. They hang out at the pool for a bit and then I hear a bunch of low quacks. Five minutes later, they are back in the house.

Repeat.

I swear to fucking god, they are planning a coup. Those ducklings are developing some kind of master plan to overthrow us and take over the house. We're outnumbered, you know.

Conniving little shits.

Anyway, I broke my glasses yesterday so now I have to wear contacts. I am so lazy that the extra minute it takes to pop them in pisses me off on levels I didn't even know exist. Seriously. This brand of contacts also sucks a million asses, so that pisses me off, too.

Everything pisses me off today.

It's going to be extra hard to bite my tongue at work tonight. I kind of wish I hated my job so when I quit, I can spend my last day saying everything I've always wanted to say to the patrons.

I'll also wear the shirt I plan on making once I decide to stop being so lazy- in small black typewriter font on a white shirt: don't fuck with the library girl.

It seems fitting since I'm always thinking that at work. Like I'm some kind of tempermental superhero or something. Don't fuck w/me, man. I'm Library Girl.

Ahem.

I should do some laundry.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06