And people ask why I'm a feminist - 08.09.02 - 12:47 am
Look!

Oh, for fucks sake.

For those of you too lazy to click on that link, I will explain.

Apparently, women who want to put their baby up for adoption, yet don't know the father, must submit an ad to the paper describing themselves, the time of conception and who they believe may or may not be the father.

Yeah, you read that right.

BULLSHIT. Bullshit, bullshit, bullshit.

This state is getting scarier by the day. First, Jeb! signs a law that requires girls under 18 to get parental consent before having an abortion. Then he signs another law saying that parents have the right to remove their kids from classes that discuss sex and AIDS.

Um, Jeb!, yeah, you're kinda throwing shit in the garden there, bubba.

And now this.

So they say that it will prevent custody battles when the father realizes that he has a child. It will keep children from being yanked out of the homes they have been taken into. Alright, then. Kids need stability, right? But at this fucking price?

Ugh. I'm almost too mad to type and I'm definitely too mad to sleep.

I'm sick of politics. I'm sick of not being able to do anything and watching as people I actually kinda didn't mind voting for turn bad.

Enough. I can't think about this anymore.

I am so looking forward to voting against Jeb! in the next gubernatorial election. Seriously. I will probably have to wear Depends as I will be having multiple orgasms when I don't punch the hole next to his name.

It almost makes me wish I had registered as a Republican so I could vote against him in the primaries and in the election.

Shit. I really should have registered as a Republican. It's not like I'm your picture perfect Democrat or anything, so it doesn't really matter which party my voter's card says I belong to.

They're all the same in the end. At least in this godforsaken state, they are.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06