You're a what? - 08.19.02 - 1:29 pm
Look!

It's another cut and dye my hair day.

Music of choice? Jon Spencer Blues Explosion- Plastic Fang. Wonderful album to alter your appearence to, minus the accidently stabbing yourself w/the scissors as you jump around your bathroom.

Yesterday, Mr. Creepy was following a girl around the library. The girl told her mother, and the mother tore Mr. Creepy a new one.

Mr. Creepy's response?

He took a bottle of chocolate milk out of his bag, took a swig and said, "I'm a Christian." Then he walked away.

I wonder is Hersey's would be interested in having him as a spokesman?

My supervisor will be ecstatic. This is exactly what she needed to ban his ass.

Personally, I think the cops should have been called. Yet, Mr. Creepy did nothing but follow the girl around and tell her she was pretty. Nothing? Yeah, I know. I get freaked out when a man looks at me for too long...I can imagine how the girl felt.

But then I think...if he's banned from the library, where will he go? We know him and watch him there. We're one second away from reporting him. Is it a good idea for him to go to a place where they don't know him?

Christ. I don't want to talk about this anymore. I'm tired of being scared.

The hair is beginning to ferment. I should wash it.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06