I don't care, no - 08.21.02 - 1:19 am
Look!

This entry will be separated into five different parts. Each part, considering the emotions range from happy to scared, can stand on its own. Read as you wish. I am going to bed.

1) Mr. Creepy has been banned from my library. He will soon be banned from every public library in the county. Mr. Creepy had better learn his lesson from this as it is a very important lesson.

2) Ms. Uterus will soon be banned from my body if she doesn't stop fucking me up. I had to sign out early from work tonight. Shall I list what was wrong? I shall. Cramps, back pain, dizziness, fever, gonna-fucking-puke-cuz-everyone smells-10X-worse, and headache. By 7:30, I could not stand upright. I've said it before and I'll say it again: this is not normal. I need to go to the doctor.

3) I had a meeting w/the play people. I also have $100 from the play people. What I don't have is a fucking clue about what I'm going to write.

4) On the way to work, I saw LBC driving. Yes, I did. And it was fucking cosmic, man. We missed our turn on the way back from the meeting and ended up making a circle to the library road. We were coming up to where we were supposed to be when I saw him, looking all sexy and shit. He drives a cool car, too. Would it be weird if the next time I saw him I asked "Hey, was it you in that cool car?" Cuz I really want to talk to him and that seems kind of like a good start. But it may be creepy. I'm not the best judge of that sort of shit. Seriously, though, would that be a creepy question?

5) I swear to fucking god I saw K walking around the library lobby tonight. Same height, same hair, same walk, same shirt, same bag, same profile. How crazy is that? I know it would be creepy to approach that boy and say, "Dude, you look and act and dress exactly like my dead friend." Unless, of course, it was him. Stop it, Molly.

OK.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06