Happy fucking Friday the 13th part two - 09.13.02 - 3:14 pm
Look!

Ack. MSNBC is telling me "terror threat" on Alligator Alley. Naples. Just south of here. I only read the first few lines, which I think is worse cuz now my brain in filling in the rest of the story. Great.

I've drank too much coffee, today. My hands have that weird clammy and electrified thing going on that means I've had too much caffiene. I am afraid I am going to shock myself by touching the keyboard. Bzzt. The poor girl's version of electro-shock therapy.

Right now, that doesn't seem like such a bad idea.

The TV is on and the TV is turned to some odd show where the people don't speak English. I have no idea what the language is, but I'm guessing it to be German or one of those Eastern European languages. Not Polish, though. Cuz I can recognize spoken Polish. That does not make me as cool as I wish to be.

What the hell are those people doing? It looks like they're playing a game where the point is to slap the person's face before they can slap your face. There is singing involved.

Oh, shit. They're speaking French. OK, so that proves the one year of French I took in highschool was totally pointless. Not my fault. I had it after lunch and lunch was usually the time I took whatever pills my best friend had floating around her backpack. OK, so that is my fault. Whatever.

Anyway, I'm going to cut and dye my hair and then make some strawberry buttermilk pancakes. I will also make buttermilk biscuits and play the corresponding Sir Mix-a-Lot song as I am mixing.

Something to look forward to: another photo essay! Coming soon! This time involving a road trip! With my mom!

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06