I wanna be sedated - 04.10.03 - 4:20 pm
Look!

HA HA HA HA HA. It's FOUR TWENTY.

I swear to you, I did not plan it that way. Seriously. Stop looking at me, you jerk.

I'm going to change the subject now, OK?

Jen and I went out for lunch today and now I'm a clove of garlic. I should go make out with someone right now and offend them. That would be funny.

OK, so I was all content and potent when I came home and now I feel like I've been punched somewhere that's very important, like the head. Yeah, I feel like I've been punched in the head.

Hooray.

I have no idea why, either.

I just feel really bad right now.

It's also rainy and cold. COLD. What the fuck? Three days ago, it felt like summer and now it's fucking cold again.

Stupid, stupid, stupid.

Less than twenty-four hours to go till Cocoa Beach. Thank god.

You know what would be pretty goddamn cool? If Jerkface suddenly had this massive realization and called me to say, "Hey, Molly, I suck. I blah blah blah." I don't know what he would say beyond "I suck" but it would make me feel better. Or at least like I'm not talking to a fucking wall. I don't know.

I'm gonna go smash something. And then I'm gonna finish my Super Happy Spring Mix Tape.

Forget boys, man.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06