Gimme a B-I-T-C-H!! - 04.23.03 - 12:42 am
Look!

Crap-ass day.

Should "crap-ass" even be hyphenated?

What the fuck ever.

I want to smash things

And then stomp on the smashed bits.

This kinda looks like a poem, no?

Yeah, I came up with even more ways to kill myself at work tonight; my favorite involving a book press and my strategically placed skull. That amused me for all of twenty seconds.

I will never understand people and I'm pretty sure I want to keep it that way.

The newest trend in The Land of Dick is trying to antagonize the nice library ladies until they snap at you and you can proceed to yell and yell and yell. This one guy accused us of doing something to his books.

And what do you think we did, sir? Fart on them? It's a fucking library, not Burger King.

Just smile and nod, smile and nod.

B-O-R-E-D-O-M.

Yeah, I really don't know what to write about except work and that just makes me want to cry. I think I could quote a Bruce Springsteen lyric right here about wanting action, but I can't remember it.

I want something new and better.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06