My back itches - 04.28.03 - 3:29 am
Look!

I remember when not sleeping used to be fun. I would take advantage of the delirium and write and develop projects and moon people and read. Going out in public was even better cuz I knew I was being weird, but fuck it. I don't care. I DON'T SLEEP. Yeah. Those were the days.

I need to embrace this shit. I need to fuck with my head so much that life is fun again.

I honestly have no idea what I am talking about.

So, last night? I hung out with people and stuff. It was pretty cool. Even if I can no longer say that the last boy to feel me up was straight. Yeah. My boobs and homosexuals are like Tony Orlando and Dawn. Except not as musically delicious.

I do not need sleep. I do not need sleep. I do not need sleep.

OK, so I kind of...fell...on a door...and it hurts to write. Two months, baby. I'm good. Seriously. It's not four months but at least I can say "months", plural. Yeah. I don't know why I can't leave my hands and wrists alone. Oh, wait. I know. BECAUSE I AM A FUCKING IDIOT. Ha ha. You see? It's funny.

Sorry.

Did that paragraph make sense to anyone besides me? Yeah, I didn't think so.

I think here is where I should stop typing.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06