She's Crafty - 04.09.03 - 1:19 am
Look!

Man, there's some drama brewing at the library.

Jaklyn, my way cool coworker, is quitting because she feels like everyone else doesn't like her. She's angry and I believe a call to Human Resources was made. Since I am the only person she talks to, I'll bet any one of you bitches three dollars that sometime next week, no less than two supervisors will ask me what I know. They'll be like, so, has Jaklyn talked to you about this? And I'll be like, yeah. And they'll be like, well, what did she say? And I'll be like je nas parle pas anglais.*

Like hell I'm getting involved.

Maybe if I tell them that I don't repeat things I'm told and expect the parties involved to speak to each other instead of using a go-between, they'll leave me alone.

Because, seriously now, hearsay fucking sucks. This is not high school. I am not jumping at the chance to bitch about my superiors or my friends. I'm not going to add anything that may fuck things up more in a situation I am not a part of. If anyone complains about anyone, I am sticking my fucking fingers in my fucking ears and singing Meatloaf songs.

It's hard for me to take sides when I like both of them. Hell, it's hard for me to take sides, period.

This made me really popular in high school, let me tell you.

Anyway, I think I'm going to make some shirts tomorrow. I have been meaning to make one that says "I eat dick for breakfast" and I kinda have a good idea for that one. I'm also going to make a shirt for the Hardcore Camping Trip. So hooray constructive uses of time!

OK, so I know I've been talking about boys a lot lately and it kinda sucks cuz what about the duck, Molly? What about the DUCK? I just want to say something though.

Nothing is ever going to happen with Jerkface and I'm fucking myself up by trying to figure out WHY. So no more of that shit. Yeah, it still hurts cuz, man, I really fucking like him, but it sucks even more being upset. I don't know.

Maybe I don't want to say anything, after all.

OH MY GOD. You GUYS. OK, so you know how we're all at war and shit and there's all this crazy stuff happening right now? It's looking very dismal and tomorrow may bring even more pain. When looking at all those pictures and reading all those headlines, what's the one thing you wish for?

Well, besides blueberry waffles.

And peace.

Hmm? What's the one thing the world really needs right now?

Give up?

A NEW FUCKING BODY COUNT ALBUM.

Yes, that's right. Ice-T's hardcore band is coming out with a new album to go with the times. I need to find the quote from Rolling Stone and put it up here. Warmed my brittle little heart, it did.

*I totally know I fucked that up.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06