9! - 08.01.03 - 1:07 am
Look!

Fuck. I forgot to say "rabbit, rabbit" and now I'm gonna have horrible bad luck for August. Because I usually have good luck, you see, and...nevermind. Bad joke went astray.

I am having horrible teeth and bone problems and I'd tell you about it, except I HAVE NO FUCKING CLUE what's wrong. It hurts like I broke my jaw and there is no obvious cause to the pain i.e. it's not aggravated by cold, sweetness, or clenching my teeth. Die, die, die, you stupid fucking bones/teeth.

Aah.

Good news, though. I have good and solid plans for the 500th entry. Granted, it will only be really amusing for me and no one else, but that's cool. I like to amuse myself.

Anyway, May, my mom and I went to go see Pirates of the Caribbean tonight. I am slightly upset that my mom wasn't raving about how wonderful it was when we left the theatre. Then again, she did say that she'll have to see it again before she'll know if she really loves it. I can dig that, I guess.

May agreed to go see it again after our mini pirate tour on Saturday. We'll spend the day treasure-hunting and imagining ships with black sails on the horizon and then watch the movie. I think that will rock and make me very happy. Yes. Even cooler is the fact that her brother expressed interest in joining our mini pirate tour and her brother is neat. I haven't seen him in, like, forever. No joke. So, yeah. Yay and shit.

I think I'm going to go to bed now while my stupid fucking teeth are not being so fucking stupid.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06