Does it have pictures? - 08.10.03 - 3:18 am
Look!

It has been raining for days and my yard looks like it's gearing up to be a Bible story.

Poor Howie wanted to take a nap but there was all this WATER and god forbid a duck get wet, so he just stood there with his head drooping. I ended up getting soaked to the bone bringing him in, but that's OK. He got a nice nap and, once outside, was up to his poofy thing in mud, eating earthworms. It was a Worm Massacre, quite honestly. And it was fucking gross.

I was going to try to explain the lake in my back yard and its geography, but a picture would do a much better job:

The water has gone above and beyond that little cliff thing. The turtles are happy and the gators are frisky. Hooray, rain.

I know for sure I should get to bed, but there are too many books in my bedroom and I keep fucking reading them. Goddamn, what is wrong with me? Books? It's like I'm trying to learn or something. Christ.

I'm pretty sure that after work today, my brother and I will be going to see my friend from Georgia. She's in town for the weekend and I haven't seen her since Christmas. I may also be seeing Jerkface, which makes me happy but not in the sexy kind of way. I just miss the fucker. I miss a lot of fuckers, actually.

Speaking of boys and not having anything to do with Jerkface, I'm having weird boy issues and I'm not sure how to go about dealing with it. I confuse myself with my unreasonability. Oh, man, I hope that's a real word cuz that's fun to type out.

HEY! I'M NOT GOING TO BE ON THE RAG FOR H-ARR!-DCORE CAMPING! CONGRATULATE ME! I OWN MY OVARIES!

Yeah, it's time for bed.

Oh, yeah. I owe a lot of people messages and emails and all that shit. I will do this and I'm so fucking sorry I've been so rude about replying/keeping in touch/commenting/etc. Just wanted to let you all know....

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06