And a bottle of antibiotics - 08.19.03 - 1:49 am
Look!

I actually have a reason for not updating so much lately. Seriously. My computer is being fucking stupid and no one will fix it until we get another hard drive(?) and my main email has been down for three days and and and I'm really fucking ready to just smash the hell out of this thing with a fish club. Fish club. I think that's what they're called. Oh, well. Whatever it is, we have one and I'll fucking use it, I swear.

Oh, ha ha. I just remembered that I have a laptop. OK, then, so no reason for not updating. Sorry.

Anyhoo, so Mangus? The artist extraordinaire? He's been drawing pictures of all the 12% BeerMates and yesterday he did me. (For the record, I originally typed "finished" but "did" sounds much more dirty and fun.)

Holyfuckingshit, LOOK AT ME! I'm a pirate! With boobs! And actual, REAL (not make-believe!) muscles! AND A HAT! And, yes, I really am that hot and dangerous in person. Really. I'm quite handy with the cutlass, too.

Fear me, please.

Mangus is wonderful. There is no other way of putting it.

Anyway, May and I saw a coyote a couple nights ago. It was crossing the road near the old Publix and soccer fields. The way it trotted across the asphalt made it seem like we were the ones in its way and it knew exactly what it was doing.

Just another example of Florida reclaiming her land. Kinda like the alligators on the golf course and the waves eating away at the foundation of all the waterfront condominiums.

Oh, and yesterday I found out that if I smile big enough, my stitches will show and, consequently, repel men. Particularly creepy men in bowties. I wonder if my dentist will let me keep them in forever?

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06