I hope I can actually finish this in two days... - 08.21.03 - 2:31 pm
Look!

Let's just consider for a moment that I was a dirty, filthy liar in my last entry and I really wasn't that OK. Would that change your opinion of me or was denial an already present facet in your perception of this diary? Just a random thought, really.

In completely unrelated news (cross my heart and hope to die), my hand hurts. Um, yeah.

I was going to remove my stitches myself, but then I realized that would be a kinda bad idea. I mean, I'm kinda stupid and clumsy, so it would just result in even more stitches. Funny how it took me a whole three days to come to this conclusion.

This is boring.

We have an ANGEL at the library, you guys. She wears long white robes, a veil and an actual HALO. And did you know that angels smell like cheap booze? THEY DO!

I love my job.

Hey, I have a favor to ask. OK, if you read this and have a non-Diaryland journal, could you either sign or email me with the address? I had the ones I knew about bookmarked, but my computer erased everything. EVERYTHING. Email, bookmarks, preferences, you know. There's no reason why anyone would want to know this, so I'll shut up now.

Also, if you read this through 12% Beer or the notify list or just don't have me listed, would you mind sending me a link to your journal, too?

Just a warning, though, the link will be posted here, so if you don't want that, let me know.

I know exactly what I'm doing for the two-year anniversary and I'm probably not going to update that much cuz it'll take awhile to finish.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06