SANDWICH - 10.20.03 - 2:28 pm
Look!

The Cheese Sandwich

(More words and pictures from the trip here.)

I could have sworn that I went into great detail about the cheese sandwich in New York, but the most in depth mention of it is here. I did mention it in passing several times, though. And talked about it incessantly to those unlucky enough to be around me when the topic of sandwiches came up. Which is more often than one would think.

Basically, I consider this cheese sandwich to be not unlike a heathen god and will one day erect an alter to it, complete with flowers and effigies made out of Play-Doh. Sacrifices are in the works, too, once I figure out which cute furry animals the cheese sandwich prefers.

Yes, it's that fucking good.

Anyhoo, I now bring you the Arrival and Consumption of The Cheese Sandwich Photo Essay.


It arrives.


The unveiling.


Behold, unworthy swine! BEHOLD.


Behold from a different angle, unworthy swine! BEHOLD FROM A DIFFERENT ANGLE.


Money shot.


The consumption begins.


I just ate your wife.


And now I'm eating you.


EATEN.

The End.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06