My mom is weird - 12.16.02 - 2:15 pm
Look!

Fucking son of a fuck. I suck. I know I need to write entries and emails and Christmas cards, but I just can't force the hand to form words. This happened last December. I have no motivation. To do anything. Except get drunk. Alone.

I also have fifteen overdue books. Jesus.

To add to this, I keep having to go outside and break up duck squabbles. One of the girl ducklings keeps chasing Howie. They'll go around and around in circles and not once will Howie turn around and defend himself. What makes this even more sad is the fact that Howie is, like, three times the size of the girl duckling. So I have to go outside and physically remove the girl from the pen. An hour later, they're back at it. What's weird is this girl used to make wooing noises at Howie but Howie didn't want any of that shit cuz he likes chickens. So now my mom thinks the girl duckling is pissed off at Howie for ignoring her advances. I believe the quote "Hell hath no fury" was used.

My mom is weird.

My mom also figured out that the girl duckling hates to be cuddled. So whenever my mom catches her terrorizing Howie, she grabs her and coos "Aw, what a darling little sweetheart. I'm just going to cuddle you forever!" The duckling, in turn, gets very pissed off and, as soon as my mom puts her down, runs away.

Ahem. So, yeah.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06