Fight Tuberculosis, Folks - 12.25.05 - 12:47 am
Look!

I'm too sleepy and drunk to be typing a diary entry right now, but who wants to make something out of it? Huh?

That's what I thought.

Randomness cuz "segue" is a bad word tonight.

Tofurky Kielbasa is vile and stole my Christmas. My mother's pierogi, on the other hand, is delicious. Christmas was saved. Huzzah.

I can't find my fucking Feel the Cheer, Goddamnit compilation so no Christmas in Compton this year. I am sad. BUT! I bookmarked the Amazon page for the Wham! Last Christmas single and George Michael looking so fucking happy and jolly in his Santa hat makes me happy. I will own this and will gaily shank anyone who tries to get in my way.

For the tenth year in a row, I listened to William S. Burroughs' The Priest They Called Him while getting hammered. If that doesn't spell CHEER, than I don't know what does.

I'm worried. Does it make me a bad person cuz I wrapped all my gifts with newspaper and duct tape and cut up plastic bags? They look nice, I swear! It's just...oh, I don't know.

I think I fucked up my knee chasing the puppy around the squirrel cage tonight after drinking a bit too much wine.

I've spent more time playing DOOM today than anything else in the whole world. Christmas equals punching repto-demon-things into blood pudding. Woo.

Happy fucking holidays.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06